Contact

Molecular Therapeutics

Title / Role

Name

Email

Professor and Chair Molecular Therapeutics &
Director, Translational Research Institute

Patrick Griffin pgriffin@scripps.edu
Administrative Assistant Senior Mary Krosky krosky@scripps.edu
Staff Scientist Graham West gwest@scripps.edu
Mi Ra Chang mrchang@scripps.edu
Research Assistants Ruben Garcia rgarcia@scripps.edu
 
Research Technicians Scott Novick snovick@scripps.edu
 
Research Associates (Postdocs) Vinh Lam vlam@scripps.edu
Devrishi Goswami dgoswami@scripps.edu
  Venkat Dharmarajan Vdharmar@scripps.edu
David Marciano dmarcian@scripps.edu
Yelenis Mari ymari@scripps.edu
Cesar Corzo ccorzo@scripps.edu

TRI Informatics /  Molecular Libraries Probe Production Center Network

Title / Role

Name

Email

Senior Scientific Software Engineer Bruce Pascal bpascal@scripps.edu